Gamer Forest News

Today, I will anounce that I will not post articles on Gamer Forest very much anymore. This is because I have changed my blog to brickarchives.wordpress.com. Brick  Archives is a blog for everything LEGO.

I find that many people who visit GF are LEGO fans, so I belive this will not be very upsetting, because updates about LEGO video games can be found on Brick Archives. This isn’t the first time i’ve changed my blog, but I eshure this will be the last time0. I have changed my blog before because I have been trying to make a good blog, but some of the stuff is  too specific (like Lord Of The Rings), and others too unspecific (like this blog).

So, if you like LEGOs, please visit brickarchives.wordpress.com today! 😛

Type a comment

